Sunny Smiles

Hello world!

Posted on: February 25, 2010

So, I’ve bitten the bullet and started the blog. I honestly don’t have high hopes for this bad boy, but perhaps I will find a supportive person or two who might be interested in my thoughts. Damn, that is a powerful possibility.

If you are finding  yourself reading this short introductory post, then I say “Welcome”. Please feel free to drop me a comment. I just ask that you try not to rip my grammar to shreds – just know I take constructive criticism very well.

 

1 Response to "Hello world!"

Hi Sunny! It’s been awhile since this introductory post of yours. How about an update? 🙂 There have been a lot of changes to world over the last 5 years. What have you been up to during this time? By the way, happy 5 year anniversary to your blog! 😀

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Liquid: Hi Sunny! It's been awhile since this introductory post of yours. How about an update? :) There have been a lot of changes to world over the last 5 ye

Categories

Archives

